Mentoren

1e klas

dhr. S. Wiggers                 1A          s.wiggers@vsokleinborculo.nl

mevr. M. Rotman              1B          m.rotman@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. S. Gregorowitsch     1C          s.gregorowitsch@vsokleinborculo.nl        
 

2e klas
mevr. F.Jolij                     2A           f.jolij@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. P. Reuvers                2B           p.reuvers@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. C. Nieling              2C           c.nieling@vsokleinborculo.nl 
dhr. M. Mattijssen           2D           h.mattijssen@vsokleinborculo.nl
 
 
3e klas
dhr. F. Bloemendal         3A           f.bloemendal@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. A. Bieldrman           3B           a.bielderman@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. Y. Rouwen            3C           y.rouwen@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. M. Schrijvers          3D           m.schrijven@vsokleinborculo.nl
 
4e klas
dhr. B. Matla                  4A          b.matla@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. I. Oostendorp          4B          i.oostendorp@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. C. Reyneart             4C          c.reyneart@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. M. Krijt                 4D          m.krijt@vsokleinborculo.nl

Horeca
dhr. H. Hogenkamp        Horeca   h.hogenkamp@vsokleinborculo.nl

Schakelklas Slinge/Berkel
mevr. N. Huisman           SBK        n.huisman@vsokleinborculo.nl