Mentoren

1e klas

dhr. S. Wiggers                 1A          s.wiggers@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. C. Nieling                1B          c.nieling@vsokleinborculo.nl 
mevr. S. Gregorowitsch     1C          s.gregorowitsch@vsokleinborculo.nl        
 
2e klas
dhr. P. Reuvers                2A           p.reuvers@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. M. Rotman             2B           m.rotman@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. I. Bouhabbadi         2C           i.bouhabbadi@vsokleinborculo.nl

3e klas
dhr. F. Bloemendal         3A           f.bloemendal@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. F.Jolij                    3B           f.jolij@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. A. Munster              3C           a.munster@vsokleinborulo.nl
dhr. M. Mattijssen           3D           h.mattijssen@vsokleinborculo.nl
 
4e klas
dhr. B. Matla                  4A          b.matla@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. A. Bieldrman           4B           a.bielderman@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. I. Oostendorp          4C          i.oostendorp@vsokleinborculo.nl
dhr. C. Reynaert             4D          c.reynaert@vsokleinborculo.nl
mevr. M. Krijt                 4E          m.krijt@vsokleinborculo.nl
 
5e klas
dhr. M. Schrijvers          5A           m.schrijven@vsokleinborculo.nl

Horeca
dhr. H. Hogenkamp        Horeca   h.hogenkamp@vsokleinborculo.nl

Schakelklas
mevr. N. Huisman           SBK        n.huisman@vsokleinborculo.nl